dallascros.blogg.se

Quattro schick
Quattro schick





quattro schick

Never have problems with it even if it's wet.Įase of blade replacement: Nobody will have a problem on loading a modern cartridge razor.Īggressiveness: As I mentioned above for my skin it is very easy to get cut. If this razor doesn't shave you very close the first time, it's normal, you will have to try it about 5 or 6 times to get a shave even closer than Mach 3.īesides, the single blade on the back works very well for shaving my sideburns and hard to reach whiskers. But after a few tries I realized that this razor takes a slightly different shaving technique than a Mach 3, once you get it, it shaves even closer than Mach 3 and leaves me with zero cuts, and zero irritation. For some, these little wires make it harder to achieve an extreme shave, just like they did with me in the beggining. User friendly: This razor has micro-safety-wires to protect your skin from irritation and nicks. The handle is very durable just as the cartridges.

quattro schick

It's also easier to control and its pivot is much superior. Quality: It feels more luxurious and efective than a Mach 3. Not as cheap as disposables or DEs but very affordable. NOTE: the blades are still sharp when I almost throw away one cartridge, even if I shaved 6 or 7 times both WTG and AGT. It's about $4USD per month, so I consider the price pretty perfect. It's about $55 mexican pesos per month or $14mx per week. And it may last even longer for those who shave only with the grain or less often than me. So a pack of 4 blades lasts me up to 2 months. I shave 4 times a week, so one cartridge lasts me 2 weeks. And one single cartridge gives me 8 shaves (both with the grain and against the grain). A pack of 4 blades costs $110 Mexican pesos, about $8USD. To be honest I don't use DE razors, they are impossible to find here in Mexico, and I consider cartridge razors are perfect for me particularly. My skin is very easy to cut but this is the only one razor that I can shave with and achieve a TOTALLY NICK-FREE SHAVE (and ZERO irritation). Up to now this is the best razor I've ever tried.







Quattro schick